Home MSC Contacts Website Search
Print this page Send this page

COCHIN


MSC AGENCY (INDIA) PVT LTD

1st Floor (B)
Darrag Smail Centre
XXIV/1469 A, 5th Cross Road,
Willingdon Island
COCHIN 682 003
INDIA


Phone+91 484 266 9482/83/86/87
Fax+91 484 266 9485

IVRS No.               +91 484 401 7056
E-mail cochin@mscindia.com

EXPORT
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Name  Phone Fax E-mail
Mrs. Shyla Joseph 0484 2669483 0484 2669485  shyla@mscindia.com
Mrs.Remya Anoob 0484 2669482 0484 2669485  remya@mscindia.com
Mr.Charles A.L 0484 2669482 0484 2669485  charles@mscindia.com
SALES - DRY CARGO
Name  Phone Fax E-mail
Mr.Jacob George 0484 2669487 / 09895040242 0484 2669485  jacob@mscindia.com 
Mr. Rakesh Ravindranath 0484 2669482 0484 2669485  rakeshr@mscindia.com
Mr.Ninu P. Thankachan  0484 2669482  0484 2669485  ninu@mscindia.com 
SALES - REEFER CARGO
Name  Phone Fax E-mail
Mr.Anil P. Varghese  0484 2669483 / 09847874050  0484 2669485  anilvarghese@mscindia.com 
Mr. Soji Thomas Korah 0484 2669484 / 09946739222 0484 2669485 soji@mscindia.com
       
IMPORT
SALES/ CUSTOMER SERVICE
Name  Phone Fax E-mail
Mr.Bevin Babu  04842669483 / 09895019426 0484 2669485  bevin@mscindia.com













     
Back | Top