Home MSC Contacts Website Search
Print this page Send this page

COCHIN


MSC AGENCY (INDIA) PVT LTD

1st Floor (B)
Darrag Smail Centre
XXIV/1469 A, 5th Cross Road,
Willingdon Island
COCHIN 682 003
INDIA


Phone+91 484 266 9482/83/86/87
Fax+91 484 266 9485

IVRS No.               +91 484 401 7056
E-mail cochin@mscindia.com

Title Last Name  First Name Department Direct Phone  EPABX Extension Mobile Phone  Email
Mrs. JOSEPH Shyla Customer Service  +91 484 266 9482 124  +91 93884 69679 shyla@mscindia.com
Mrs. ANOOB Remya Export Customer Service  +91 484 266 9482 114  +91 94958 18740 remya@mscindia.com
Mr. UMESH RAO Deepak Export Customer Service  +91 484 266 9482 115  +91 94462 21176 deepakumesh@mscindia.com
Mr. A Lazer Charles Export Customer Service  +91 484 266 9482 130  +91 99951 21231 charles@mscindia.com
Title Last Name  First Name Department Direct Phone  EPABX Extension Mobile Phone  Email
Mr. GEORGE Jacob Sales  +91 484 266 9483 123  +91 98950 40242 jacob@mscindia.com
Mr. BABU Bevin Sales - Import   +91 484 266 9483 122  +91 98950 19426 bevin@mscindia.com
Mr. P VARGHESE Anil Sales - Reefer  +91 484 266 9483 112  +91 98478 74050 anilvarghese@mscindia.com
Mr. P THANKACHAN Ninu Sales - Export   +91 484 266 9483 113  +91 98462 48975 ninu@mscindia.com
Mr. RAVINDRANATHAN Rakesh Sales - Export   +91 484 266 9483 121  +91 98469 44691 rakeshr@mscindia.com












     
Back | Top