Home MSC Contacts Website Search
Print this page Send this page

New Delhi


MSC AGENCY (INDIA) PVT LTD

B - 52, 2nd  Floor,Corenthum,
A - 41. Sector 62,
NOIDA DIST (UP) -  201301
INDIA


Phone+91 120 4595555/4595666
Fax+91 120 4595550

IVRS No.               +91 011 4050 6100
E-mail delhi@mscindia.com


Title Last Name  First Name Department  Direct Phone Mobile Phone  Email
Mr. Bhola Vivek Export sales   +91 120 4595502 9971032872 vivek@mscindia.com
Mr. Pant Praveen Export sales   +91 120 4595568 9810433772 praveenpant@mscindia.com
Mr. Kothari Deepak Export sales +91 120 4595571 9810782590 deepakkothari@mscindia.com
Mr. Ohri Karan Export sales +91 120 4595551 9871135614 karanohri@mscindia.com
Mr. Tater Rahul Export sales +91 120 4595570 9810783909 rahultater@mscindia.com
Mr. Chawda Chandresh Export sales  +91 120 4595564  9818280325 chandresh@mscindia.com
Mr. Mathur Shridhar Export sales  +91 120 4595509  9958800304 shridharmathur@mscindia.com
Ms. Sree Satya Export customer service  +91 120 4595576  8826622599 satya@mscindia.com
Mr. Nagpal Amit Export customer service  +91 120 4595540    amit@mscindia.com
Ms. Jasrotia Indu Export customer service  +91 120 4595549    indu@mscindia.com
Ms. Jain Nidhi Export customer service  +91 120 4595629    nidhijain@mscindia.com
Mr. Singh Ravinder Export customer service  +91 120 4595557   ravindersingh@mscindia.com
Mr. Kapur Saurabh Export customer service  +91 120 4595570   saurabh@mscindia.com
Title Last Name  First Name Department  Direct Phone Mobile Phone  Email
Mr. Gomes Oswald Import sales  +91 120 4595504 9810776909 oswald@mscindia.com
Mr. Sewak Kuldeep Import sales  +91 120 4595599 9971707039 kuldeep@mscindia.com
Mr. Tikoo Deepak Import sales  +91 120 4595548 9810784990 deepaktikoo@mscindia.com
Mr. Gupta Ashish Import customer service   +91 120 4595546   ashishgupta@mscindia.com
Mr. Kumar Sanjeev Import customer service  +91 120 4595547  9818481879 sanjeev@mscindia.com


















     
Back | Top