Home MSC Contacts Website Search
Print this page Send this page

KOLKATA


MSC Agency (India) Private Limited
9th Floor, park Centre Bldg.,
24, Park Street,
Kolkata - 700016
INDIA
Phone +91 33 40201600
Fax +91 33 402016301/31
E-mail kolkata@mscindia.com

Title Last Name  First Name Department Direct Phone  Mobile Phone  Email
Mr. BANERJEE Sayak Customer Service +91 33 4020 1626                                sayak@mscindia.com
Mr. BOSE Aloy Customer Service +91 33 4020 1650 +91 94 3368 5667 aloy@mscindia.com
Ms. DAS Shreya Customer Service +91 33 4020 1617                                shreya@mscindia.com
Mr. DUPRATT Errol Andrew Customer Service +91 33 4020 1639                                errol@mscindia.com
Mr. GHOSH Avijit Customer Service +91 33 4020 1621                                avijit@mscindia.com
Ms. HAJRA CHAUDHURI Suchismita Customer Service +91 33 4020 1613                                suchismita@mscindia.com
Mr. HOSSAIN Arshad Customer Service +91 33 4020 1619                                arshad@mscindia.com
Mr. KUMAR Abhijit Customer Service +91 33 4020 1645                                abhijitkumar@mscindia.com
Mr. SAMI Abdul Customer Service +91 33 4020 1636                                abdulsami@mscindia.com
Ms. SHAW Vandana Customer Service +91 33 4020 1642 +91 98 3028 3902 vandanashaw@mscindia.com
Ms. BHATTACHARYA DAS Ipshita Commercial +91 33 4020 1608 +91 97 4876 0326 ipshita@mscindia.com
Mr. DATTA Rohan Sales & Marketing +91 33 4020 1643 +91 80 1704 2300 rohandatta@mscindia.com
Mr. DUTTA Kaushik Sales & Marketing +91 33 4020 1635 +91 80 1798 4600 kaushik@mscindia.com
Mr. MOHANTY Narayana Sales & Marketing +91 33 4020 1644 +91 80 1752 5400 narayana@mscindia.com
Mr. SAHA Somdeb Sales & Marketing +91 33 4020 1611 +91 80 1706 9200 somdeb@mscindia.com
Title Last Name  First Name Department Direct Phone  Mobile Phone  Email
Ms. BASU Atrayee Import customer service +91 33 4020 1612                                atrayee@mscindia.com
Ms. DUTTA Abira Import customer service +91 33 4020 1615                                abira@mscindia.com
Mr. MALLICK Arun Import Sales +91 33 4020 1606 +91 80 1751 8618 arunmallick@mscindia.com
Mr. RAKSHIT Nilanjan Import Sales +91 33 4020 1618 +91 98 3049 8158 nilanjan@mscindia.com

























 

     
Back | Top